Board of Directors


Bobbie Muldoon (President)

  • Former Human Resources Director
  • Tecumseh Products

Frank Hribar (Vice-President)

  • VP Enrollment & Student Affairs
  • Adrian College

Marybeth Shunck (Secretary)

  • North Market Area President
  • First Federal Bank of the Midwest

Kevin Fry (At Large)

  • Clayton Lumber

Jayme Bicknell

  • Fan Services Manager
  • Michigan International Services

Chris Budnik

  • Vice President
  • Mayer Metals

Jenny Engle

  • Director of Alumni Relations
  • Siena Heights University

Sharronn Etter

  • Retired from Wacker Chemical

Chuck Force

  • Director of Human Resources
  • Brazeway, INC.

Mike Kapnick

  • Kapnick Insurance Group

Matt Hammond

  • ProMedica Bixby & Herrick Hospital

Don Taylor

  • Retired from University of Michigan

John Wanke

  • Executive Director
  • Lenawee County Education Foundation