Administration
Keith E. Trost
Executive Director
(517) 263-2135 ext. 264
ktrost@goodwillsemi.org

Kristine Dewey
Administrative Specialist
(517) 263-2135 ext. 227
kdewey@goodwillsemi.org

Workforce Development
John Haught
Vice President of Workforce Development
(517) 263-2135 ext. 225
jhaught@goodwillsemi.org

Cindy Petrowski
Monroe Training Center Services Manager
(734) 457-5355
cpetrowski@goodwillsemi.org

Christal Albig
Employment Services Manager
(517) 263-2135 ext. 249
calbig@goodwillsemi.org

Dawn Scott
Employment Coordinator
(517) 263-2135 ext. 243
dscott@goodwillsemi.org

Beth McCary
Community Program Manager
(517) 263-2135 ext. 260
bmccary@goodwillsemi.org

Kristin Hall
Employment Transition Coordinator
(517) 263-2135 ext. 256
khall@goodwillsemi.org

David Brevoort
Safety & HR Specialist
263-2135 ext. 228
dbreevort@goodwillsemi.org

Ashley Marshall
Workforce Specialist
263-2135 ext. 261
amarshall@goodwillsemi.org

Ronda Jewell
Lead Micro Enterprise Coach
(517) 263-2135 ext. 265
rjewell@goodwillsemi.org

Retail
Connie Varner
Vice President of Donated Goods and Operations
(517) 263-2135 ext. 240
cvarner@goodwillsemi.org

Nathan Salazar
Director of Operations
(517) 263-2135 ext. 233
nsalazar@goodwillsemi.org

Rachel Letson
Director of Retail
(517)-263-2135 ext. 272
rletson@goodwillsemi.org

Marjorie Garcia
E Commerce Store Manager
(517) 263-2135 ext. 266
mgarcia@goodwillsemi.org

Diana Poluka
Operations Manager
(517) 263-2135 ext. 229
dpoluka@goodwillsemi.org

Carolyn Halliwill
Community Mental Health Program Manager
(517) 263-2135 ext. 226
challiwill@goodwillsemi.org